St. Paul Teachers' Retirement Fund Association

TRUSTEES & OFFICERS

President	Lori Borgeson
Vice President	•
Secretary	Thomas Koreltz
Treasurer	Maggi Schiller
Executive Director	Phillip T. Tencick

W. Matthew Bogenschultz
Halla Henderson
Karen Martinsen

Mike McCollor
Mike McKay
Karen Odegard

2550 University Avenue W, Suite 312N Saint Paul, MN 55114-1005 Phone (651) 642-2550 Fax (651) 642-2553 Online: www.sptrfa.org

Board of Trustees Meeting

Pursuant to Section 3 of Article III of the Bylaws, as amended, the Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees will be held following the Annual Meeting of the Members on March 13, 2025 in Conference Room 150S of the St. Paul Teachers' Retirement Fund Association' office building. The business of the meeting will include:

- **1.** Board Organization
 - a. Election of Officers and Committees
 - **b.** Affirmation of Board Policies
- 2. Executive Directors Report
- **3.** Other Business as may come before the Board
- **4.** Any changes as directed by the President.